Discover the future of the global supply chain, today.

Track: The Peak — Designed for Enterprise Businesses

Free virtual sessions and expert-led discussions.

The Peak track helps more experienced professionals grasp the future of the global supply chain and take their industry knowledge to the next level. Through immersive panel discussions you can learn about the industry’s hottest topics, including how to improve your supply chain sustainability, what CPG leaders are doing to transform their networks and how to talk to your C-Suite about driving your brand’s success. With 35+ experts speaking in eleven panels, get the insights you need – live or on-demand – to start out shipping your competition.

Register below for the sessions that best fit your needs.

Day 1

What Will the Global Supply Chain Look Like Post-COVID?

September 30, 2020 | 8:00am CDT / 3:00pm CEST
The COVID-19 pandemic’s impact on global shipping will have a lasting effect and it will continue to shape how we view supply chains for years to come.

September 30
9:15am CDT / 4:15pm CEST

Effective Leadership Principles for Managing Through a Crisis

September 30
10:15am CDT / 5:15pm CEST

Break the Chain: Why CPG Supply Chains Need to Transform into Supply Networks

September 30
11:15am CDT / 6:15pm CEST

Explaining How Supply Chain Drives Your Brand’s Success to Your C-Suite

September 30
12:15pm CDT / 7:15pm CEST

Thinking Outside of the Box with Flexible Supply Chain Solutions

September 30
1:15pm CDT / 8:15pm CEST

APIs & Instant Quotes: How Coyote Technology Can Make Your Day Easier

Day 2

The State of the Logistics Market & Q4 Coyote Curve Forecast

October 1, 2020 | 8:00am CDT / 3:00pm CEST
2020 has been the most tumultuous year across freight markets in recorded history. Supply chains have been upended, capacity and rates have whipsawed up and down, and shippers and carriers are trying to find a way forward.

October 1
9:15am CDT / 4:15pm CEST

What Shippers Really Think about Supply Chain Sustainability

October 1
10:15am CDT / 5:15pm CEST

7 Steps for Conducting a Better Transportation RFP in 2021

October 1
11:15am CDT / 6:15pm CEST

Government Regulations for 2021: An Inside Look from Policy Experts

October 1
12:15pm CDT / 7:15pm CEST

How to Structure Your Operations Department to Deliver Better Customer Service

To view sessions from our foundational track, The Baseclick here.

Share this

Embed in website or blog