Discover the future of the global supply chain, today.

Track: The Base — Designed for Small & Medium-Sized Businesses

Free virtual sessions and expert-led discussions.

The Base track helps to build your foundational understanding of supply chain management and the logistics industry. Through engaging e-learning content you can develop a more well-rounded understanding of the supply chain by attending one or more sessions on topics ranging from supply & demand market basics to finding the right mode for your shipments to 2021 government regulations. With almost 30 experts speaking in ten unique sessions, get the insights you need – live or on-demand – to drive your career and business forward.

Register below for the sessions that best fit your needs.

Day 1

What Will Global Supply Chains Look Like in a Post-COVID-19 World?

September 30, 2020 | 8:00am CDT / 3:00pm CEST
The COVID-19 pandemic’s impact on global shipping will have a lasting effect and it will continue to shape how we view supply chains for years to come.

September 30
9:15am CDT / 4:15pm CEST

Supply & Demand 101: Learning the Basic Economics of the Truckload Market

September 30
10:15am CDT / 5:15pm CEST

3 Digital Marketing Principles & Action Items for Your Growing Business

September 30
11:15am CDT / 6:15pm CEST

What LTL Carriers Care About & How to Set a Better Strategy for Your Shipments

September 30
12:15pm CDT / 7:15pm CEST

Government Regulations for 2021: An Inside Look from Policy Experts

September 30
1:15pm CDT / 8:15pm CEST

APIs & Instant Quotes: How Coyote Technology Can Make Your Day Easier

Day 2

The State of the Logistics Market & Q4 Coyote Curve Forecast

October 1, 2020 | 8:00am CDT / 3:00pm CEST
2020 has been the most tumultuous year across freight markets in recorded history. Supply chains have been upended, capacity and rates have whipsawed up and down, and shippers and carriers are trying to find a way forward.

October 1
9:15am CDT / 4:15pm CEST

Truckload vs. LTL vs. Intermodal: When (and How) to Use Each Mode

October 1
10:15am CDT / 5:15pm CEST

Understanding Intermodal with an Inside Look from Rail Experts

October 1
11:15am CDT / 6:15pm CEST

Preparing for Retail Peak Season with Technology, People & Capacity

To view sessions from our advanced track, The Peakclick here.

Share this

Embed in website or blog